Pat R. Van Burkleo
President
pat@brclubs.org

Paula Braud
Program Director, Youth Legislature
paula@brclubs.org

Seresa Corbin
Director of Community Engagement
seresa@brclubs.org

Angela Fetters
Administrative Assistant, Grant Management
angelaf@brclubs.org

Katrice Terrance 
Director of Program Operations
katrice@brclubs.org

Melody Watson
Director of Development
melody@brclubs.org

Business telephone number: 225.383.3928

 

 





Connect with us now. Get involved.
(225)383-3928
EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode